HOURS  December through March: Saturday and Sunday 12-5pm 

April through November: Friday through Sunday 12-6pm    

And by appointment

For general information contact: martee@fernhillny.com

You may also contact the artist directly:

John Allen:                johnallenny@gmail.com

Vincent Baldassano:   vbaldassano@gmail.com

Ada Pilar Cruz:           adapilar@yahoo.com

Jenne M. Currie:         jenarts@hvc.rr.com

Tim D'Acquisto:          beverlyfarm@optonline.net

Eric Erickson:             www.ericerickson.net / doublee@bestweb.net

Barbara Smith Gioia:   barbarasmithgioia@gmail.com

Pat Hickman:              phickman@hawaii.edu

Grace Kennedy:          beverlyfarm@optonline.net

George Knaus:            lisaknaus@gmail.com

Bill Kooistra:              bkooistra24@gmail.com

Martee Levi:               martee@fernhillny.com

Maria Pia Marrella:      www.mariapiamarrella.com

Ann Provan:                annrprovan@gmail.com

Ursula Schneider:        ursulapaints@optonline.net

Nancy Steinson: nsteinson@earthlink.net

Lucille Tortora:           lucilletortora13@gmail.com

Grey Zeien: gwzeien@yahoo.com